If you need to change the settings for an existing data source without deleting and creating a new one, you can reconfigure it using the "Edit configuration" button: 


Please note that the existing Google Analytics data will be removed and the source will download everything again according to the new configuration. This might take a while, depending on the amount of data.

The reconfigure feature is only available for Google Analytics sources at present.

Did this answer your question?