Overview

Snowflake exports are sent to the same region that your account is in but into our account (and paid by us) and then it can be shared into yours. That means you can remove the share but never the original table since it's owned by us.

Automatic table deletion

When an export has been inactive for 30 days that table will be automatically deleted.

That means it will be deleted 30 days after you delete the Funnel export or disable it. Enabling or recreating the export will recreate the table again.

Did this answer your question?